Open Access Resources

About Open Access
Administrative Staff College of India – ASCI Journal of Management 
American Society for Microbiology
Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics
Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry
Bentham Open Access
Bio-Med Central
ChemSpider
Cochrane Library
Copernicus Publications
Current Science 
Department of Physiology, All India Institue of Medical Sciences (AIMS) – IJPP
DOAJ
Free Medical Journals
Friends Science Publishers  
De Gruyter Reference Global
High Wire Press Archives 
Hindawi Corporation
Illinois Journal of Mathematics
Indian Academy of Sciences (IAS) <brInTech Open Access
J-Stage
MathWorld
MedIND
Open J-Gate
Optics Express
Osaka Journal of Mathematics
Proceedings of the Japan Academy
PLoS 
Pub Med Central
Publications of the Research Institute of Mathematical Sciences
SabiNet
Scholarly Exchange List
Scientific Research Pub
Springer Plus
Techpedia</br

 

 

National Science Digital Library http://nsdl.niscair.res.in/
Open Access Theses and Dissertations http://oatd.org/oatd-publishers.html
E-Theses Portals http://www.dart-europe.eu/basic-search.php
NISCAIR Online Periodical Directory http://nopr.niscair.res.in/
WWW Virtual Library http://vlib.org/
OCLC Worldcat http://oaister.worldcat.org/
Bentham Science http://www.benthamscience.com/open/a-z.htm
World Scientific Journals http://www.worldscientific.com/
Online Brain http://www.thebrain.com/products/cloud/cloud-faq/
Directory of Open Access Books http://www.doabooks.org/
Directory of Open Access Directory www.opendoar.org
Open Access Journals Search Engine http://oajse.com/
Springer Open e-Books http://www.springeropen.com/books
Springer Open Journals http://www.springeropen.com/journals
VERSITA Open Access Journals http://degruyteropen.com/people/homer/
Open Library https://openlibrary.org/
Wiki Books http://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Main_Page
The Encyclopedia of Earth http://www.eoearth.org/
The Encyclopedia of Life http://eol.org/
IPL Library http://www.ipl2.org/
The Encyclopedia of Finance http://www.investopedia.com/
National Academy Press http://www.nap.edu/
Online Books http://digital.library.upenn.edu/books/
Bibliomania http://www.bibliomania.com/
Public Library of Science http://www.plos.org/
Open Access Research Database http://ijsrp.org/oard/
Education Resources Information Centres (ERIC) http://eric.ed.gov/
Myjournals Org http://www.myjournals.org/
Digital Library of India http://www.new.dli.ernet.in/
Journal Table of Contents http://www.journaltocs.ac.uk/
Social Science Cyber Library

 

http://socsccybraryamu.ac.in/